loading

Account Settings

Change Email
Change Password

0 Lord Sudley Dr

Centreville, VA 20120
  • $1,024,990

    Price
  • 4

    Bed
  • 5

    Bath
  • 5,740

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Sat. May. 26 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. May. 27 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Mon. May. 28 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. May. 29 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. May. 30 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 01 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 02 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sun. Jun. 03 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Mon. Jun. 04 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Tue. Jun. 05 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Wed. Jun. 06 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Fri. Jun. 08 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sat. Jun. 09 at 11:00am to 6:00pm

About the Listing SMC1 - 1082

Brand New Decorated Model Home! New Exquisitely built Stanley Martin Home on 5 acre lot. Flexible open floor plan with 10' ceilings on the main level. Add up to 5 car garage! Photos of a model home; may show optional features.

Listing Highlights for 0 Lord Sudley Dr

Status Active
Days on Site 10
Property Type Residential
MLS # FX10241849
Year Built 2018
Square Footage 5,740
Lot/Acreage 5
County Fairfax
Neighborhood Sudley Farm
Elementary School Bull Run
Middle School Stone
High School Westfield

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4 Full / 1 Half
  • Appliances: Dishwasher,Microwave,Oven - Double,Refrigerator
  • Air Cond: Electric,Central Air Conditioning,Programmable Thermostat
  • Heating: Forced Air,Bottled Gas / Propane
  • Fireplaces:
  • Floor:
  • Basement: Unfinished,Rear Entrance
  • Other: Bathroom(s) - Ceramic Tile,Countertop(s) - Granite,Home Warranty,Master Bathroom - Separate Shower,Master Bathroom - Separate Tub,Bathroom(s) - Rough In,Closet(s) - Walk-in,Wood Floors,Common Grounds
  • Water: Well

Exterior Details

  • Garage Capacity: 2 car
  • Lot Dimensions: 5.004591 Acres in Size
  • Roof:
  • Others: Siding - Vinyl
  • Sewer: Septic
  • Above Ground Sq Ft:
  • Below Ground Sq Ft:

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: N/A
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: N/A

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

0 Lord Sudley Dr Centreville, VA 20120

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of Martin K Alloy, Smc Real Estate Corp.